WORKING FOR YOU

COMPANY MANAGEMENT, SALES

Franz Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -11
zierler@abz.at

Peter Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -21
pz@abz.at

BOOKKEEPING, ACCOUNTS

Norina Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -11
norina@abz.at

ADMINISTRATION

Tina Beinsteiner
+43 6132 / 27002 - 11
beinsteiner@abz.at

Katharina
Gschwandtner
+43 6132 / 27002 - 11

INDUSTRIAL PROCESS WATER TECHNOLOGY

Wolfgang Petereder
+43 6132 / 27002 -13
petereder@abz.at

Ing. Harald Kain
+43 6132 / 27002 -18
kain@abz.at

3D CONSTRUCTION

Lukas Mysliwietz
+43 6132 / 27002
mysliwietz@abz.at

MUNICIPAL WASTEWATER TECHNOLOGY

Ing. Franz Reisenbichler
+43 6132 / 27002 -14
reisenbichler@abz.at

Andreas Eisl
+43 6132 / 27002 -20
eisl@abz.at

PRODUCTION

Bernhard Leitner
+43 6132 / 29233
leitner@abz.at

WATER-JET CUTTING

Peter GroƟpointner
+43 6132 / 27002 -17
wasserstrahl@abz.at

Installation

Langer Matthias
+43 664 / 5021665
langer@abz.at

Peinsteiner Dominik
+43 664 / 4253492
peinsteiner@abz.at

Zomedia Logo