Für Sie im Einsatz

Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb

Franz Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -11
zierler@abz.at

Peter Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -21
pz@abz.at

Buchhaltung, Rechnungswesen

Norina Zierler
+43 6132 / 27002 -11
norina@abz.at

Sekretariat

Tina Beinsteiner
+43 6132 / 27002 - 11
beinsteiner@abz.at

Prozesswassertechnik Industrie

Wolfgang Petereder
+43 6132 / 27002 -13
petereder@abz.at

Ing. Harald Kain
+43 6132 / 27002 -18
kain@abz.at

Kommunale Abwassertechnik

Ing. Franz Reisenbichler
+43 6132 / 27002 -14
reisenbichler@abz.at

Andreas Eisl
+43 6132 / 27002 -20
eisl@abz.at

Produktion

Bernhard Leitner
+43 6132 / 29233
leitner@abz.at

Wasserstrahlzuschnitt

Peter Großpointner
+43 6132 / 27002 -17
wasserstrahl@abz.at

Zomedia Logo